Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Email Address Phone Number
Baird Daniel Katzenberg dkatzenberg@rwbaird.com 212-849-3944
Euro Pacific Joel Musante jmusante@europac.net 800-727-7922 x144
FBR Chad Mabry cmabry@fbr.com 832-319-2520
IBERIA Blaise Angelico blaise.angelico@iberiabank.com 504-310-7548
Johnson Rice Welles Fitzpatrick welles@jrco.com 504-584-1235
Northland Jeff Grampp jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com 949-600-4150
Roth John White jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115
Seaport Global Mike Kelly mkelly@seaportglobal.com 713-658-6302
John Aschenbeck jaschenbeck@seaportglobal.com 713-658-6343
Stephens Ben Wyatt ben.wyatt@stephens.com 817-900-5714
SunTrust Neal Dingmann neal.dingmann@suntrust.com 713-247-9000
Wunderlich Jason Wangler jwangler@wundernet.com 713-403-3985

Print Friendly, PDF & Email